Schedule

Program Events

All program events are displayed in local time

Register City/Rink Program Dates Details Cost
Register San Diego, CA
Kroc Center Ice
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Friday April 28 2023 - Sunday April 30 2023 4/28: 5:30pm - 7:00pm 4/29: 3:00pm - 5:00pm 4/30: 7:45am - 9:45am $270.00
Register San Diego, CA
Kroc Center Ice
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Friday April 28 2023 - Sunday April 30 2023 4/28: 7:15pm - 8:45pm 4/29: 5:15pm - 7:15pm 4/30: 10:00am - 12:00pm $270.00
Register Lakewood, CA
The Rinks - Lakewood Ice
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Monday May 1 2023 - Wednesday May 3 2023 5:10pm - 7:10pm $290.00
Register Oakland, CA
Oakland Ice Center
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Friday May 5 2023 - Sunday May 7 2023 5/5: 5:30pm - 7:15pm 5/6 & 7: 3:30pm - 5:15pm $290.00
Register Oakland, CA
Oakland Ice Center
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Friday May 5 2023 - Sunday May 7 2023 5/5: 7:30pm - 9:15pm 5/6 & 7: 5:30pm - 7:15pm $290.00
Register Carlsbad, CA
Icetown Carlsbad
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday June 19 2023 - Thursday June 22 2023 9:45am - 11:45am $385.00
Register Carlsbad, CA
Icetown Carlsbad
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday June 19 2023 - Thursday June 22 2023 12:00pm - 2:00pm $385.00
Register Oakland, CA
Oakland Ice Center
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 24 2023 - Thursday July 27 2023 10:00am - 11:45am $385.00
Register Oakland, CA
Oakland Ice Center
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 24 2023 - Thursday July 27 2023 12:00pm - 1:45pm $385.00
Register Newington, CT
Newington Arena
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday August 7 2023 - Thursday August 10 2023 2:00pm - 4:00pm $380.00
Register Newington, CT
Newington Arena
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday August 7 2023 - Thursday August 10 2023 4:15pm - 6:15pm $380.00
Register Tampa, FL
TGH IcePlex
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday March 13 2023 - Thursday March 16 2023 9:45am - 11:45am $385.00
Register Tampa, FL
TGH IcePlex
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday March 13 2023 - Thursday March 16 2023 12:00pm - 2:00pm $385.00
Register Tampa, FL
TGH IcePlex
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 17 2023 - Thursday July 20 2023 10:00am - 12:00pm $385.00
Register Tampa, FL
TGH IcePlex
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 17 2023 - Thursday July 20 2023 12:30pm - 2:30pm $385.00
Register West Newton, MA
Fessenden School Ice Rink
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Monday February 20 2023 - Wednesday February 22 2023 9:00am - 10:50am $270.00
Register Randolph, MA
Zapustas Ice Arena
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Monday February 20 2023 - Wednesday February 22 2023 12:30pm - 2:30pm $270.00
Register Westborough, MA
North Star Ice Sports
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Friday March 31 2023 - Sunday April 2 2023 3/31: 5:00pm - 7:00pm 4/1 & 2: 9:00am - 11:00am $280.00
Register Stoneham, MA
Stoneham Arena
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Friday April 14 2023 - Sunday April 16 2023 4/14: 5:00pm - 7:00pm 4/15 & 16: 9:00am - 11:00am $280.00
Register Canton, MA
Canton Ice House
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday April 17 2023 - Thursday April 20 2023 10:00am - 12:00pm $380.00
Register Canton, MA
Canton Ice House
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday April 17 2023 - Thursday April 20 2023 12:15pm - 2:15pm $380.00
Register Wellesley, MA
Boston Sports Institute
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Friday May 12 2023 - Sunday May 14 2023 5/12: 5:00pm - 7:00pm 5/13 & 14: 9:00am - 11:00am $280.00
Register Canton, MA
Canton Ice House
Prospects: Ages 15 & Up Monday June 5 2023 - Thursday June 8 2023 6:00pm - 8:10pm $550.00
Register Stoneham, MA
Stoneham Arena
Jr Prospects: Ages 11 & Up Saturday June 10 2023 - Sunday June 11 2023 9:00am - 11:00am & 12:00pm - 1:30pm (3.5 Hours of ice each day) $420.00
Register Foxboro, MA
Foxboro Sports Center
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday June 26 2023 - Thursday June 29 2023 12:00pm - 2:00pm $380.00
Register Foxboro, MA
Foxboro Sports Center
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday June 26 2023 - Thursday June 29 2023 2:15pm - 4:15pm $380.00
Register Hyannis, MA
Hyannis Youth & Community Center
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Wednesday July 5 2023 - Friday July 7 2023 4:00pm - 6:00pm $280.00
Register Hyannis, MA
Hyannis Youth & Community Center
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Wednesday July 5 2023 - Friday July 7 2023 6:10pm - 8:10pm $280.00
Register Bedford, MA
The Edge Sports Center
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Friday July 14 2023 - Sunday July 16 2023 7/14: 5:00pm - 7:00pm 7/15 & 16: 9:00am - 11:00am $280.00
Register Kingston, MA
The Bog
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Saturday July 22 2023 - Sunday July 23 2023 9:00am - 11:30am $235.00
Register Dennis, MA
Tony Kent Arena
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 24 2023 - Thursday July 27 2023 4:00pm - 5:50pm $380.00
Register Dennis, MA
Tony Kent Arena
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 24 2023 - Thursday July 27 2023 6:00pm - 7:50pm $380.00
Register Foxboro, MA
Foxboro Sports Center
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 31 2023 - Thursday August 3 2023 12:00pm - 2:00pm $380.00
Register Foxboro, MA
Foxboro Sports Center
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 31 2023 - Thursday August 3 2023 2:15pm - 4:15pm $380.00
Register Tewksbury, MA
Breakaway Ice Center
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday August 7 2023 - Thursday August 10 2023 1:40pm - 3:40pm $380.00
Register Tewksbury, MA
Breakaway Ice Center
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday August 7 2023 - Thursday August 10 2023 3:50pm - 5:50pm $380.00
Register Kingston, MA
The Bog
Jr Prospects: Ages 11 & Up Saturday August 12 2023 - Sunday August 13 2023 9:00am - 11:00am & 12:00pm - 1:30pm (3.5 Hours of ice each day) $420.00
Register Canton, MA
Canton Ice House
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday August 14 2023 - Thursday August 17 2023 10:00am - 12:00pm $380.00
Register Canton, MA
Canton Ice House
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday August 14 2023 - Thursday August 17 2023 12:15pm - 2:15pm $380.00
Register Hingham , MA
Pilgrim Skating Arena
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Friday August 18 2023 - Sunday August 20 2023 8/18: 5:00pm - 6:50pm 8/19 & 20: 9:00am - 10:50am $260.00
Register Natick, MA
William L. Chase Arena
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Monday August 21 2023 - Thursday August 24 2023 1:00pm - 2:50pm $380.00
Register Odenton, MD
Piney Orchard Ice Arena
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 31 2023 - Thursday August 3 2023 1:40pm - 3:40pm $380.00
Register Odenton, MD
Piney Orchard Ice Arena
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 31 2023 - Thursday August 3 2023 3:50pm - 5:50pm $380.00
Register Hooksett, NH
Tri-Town Arena
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Monday April 24 2023 - Thursday April 27 2023 10:00am - 12:00pm $380.00
Register Nashua, NH
Conway Arena
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday June 26 2023 - Thursday June 29 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm $380.00
Register Nashua, NH
Conway Arena
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday June 26 2023 - Thursday June 29 2023 1:20pm - 3:20pm $380.00
Register Hooksett, NH
Tri-Town Arena
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 17 2023 - Thursday July 20 2023 8:30am - 10:30am $380.00
Register Hooksett, NH
Tri-Town Arena
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 17 2023 - Thursday July 20 2023 10:45am - 12:45pm $380.00
Register Woodbridge , NJ
The Club at Woodbridge
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Friday May 12 2023 - Sunday May 14 2023 5/12: 5:00pm - 7:00pm 5/13 & 14: 9:00am - 11:00am $280.00
Register Middletown, NJ
Middletown Sports Complex
Jr Prospects: Ages 11 & Up Saturday June 3 2023 - Sunday June 4 2023 10:15am - 12:15pm & 1:45pm - 3:15pm (3.5 Hours of ice each day) $450.00
Register Wayne, NJ
Ice Vault Arena
Prospects: Ages 15 & Up Monday June 12 2023 - Thursday June 15 2023 6:00pm - 8:10pm $550.00
Register Morristown , NJ
Mennen Sports Arena
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday June 26 2023 - Thursday June 29 2023 4:30pm - 6:30pm $385.00
Register Morristown , NJ
Mennen Sports Arena
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday June 26 2023 - Thursday June 29 2023 6:45pm - 8:45pm $385.00
Register Wayne, NJ
Ice Vault Arena
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 24 2023 - Thursday July 27 2023 4:00pm - 6:00pm $385.00
Register Wayne, NJ
Ice Vault Arena
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 24 2023 - Thursday July 27 2023 6:15pm - 8:15pm $385.00
Register Red Bank, NJ
Red Bank Armory Ice Complex
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 31 2023 - Thursday August 3 2023 5:45pm - 7:15pm $285.00
Register Red Bank, NJ
Red Bank Armory Ice Complex
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 31 2023 - Thursday August 3 2023 7:30pm - 9:00pm $285.00
Register Monsey, NY
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Monday February 20 2023 - Tuesday February 21 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm $240.00
Register Albany, NY
Albany County Hockey Facility
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Friday March 17 2023 - Sunday March 19 2023 3/17 & 18: 5:30pm - 7:30pm 3/19: 9:00am - 11:00am $250.00
Register Skaneateles, NY
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Friday March 31 2023 - Sunday April 2 2023 3/31: 5:00pm - 6:30pm 4/1 & 2: 9:00am - 11:00am $240.00
Register Skaneateles, NY
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Friday March 31 2023 - Sunday April 2 2023 3/31: 6:45pm - 8:15pm 4/1 & 2: 11:15am - 1:15pm $240.00
Register West Seneca, NY
Leisure Rinks
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Friday April 21 2023 - Sunday April 23 2023 4/21: 5:30pm - 7:00pm 4/22 & 23: 10:30am 12:20pm $230.00
Register West Seneca, NY
Leisure Rinks
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Friday April 21 2023 - Sunday April 23 2023 4/21: 7:15pm - 8:45pm 4/22 & 23: 12:30pm - 2:20pm $230.00
Register Rochester, NY
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
Jr Prospects: Ages 11 & Up Saturday May 20 2023 - Sunday May 21 2023 9:00am - 11:00am & 12:00pm - 1:30pm (3.5 Hours of ice each day) $350.00
Register Albany, NY
Albany County Hockey Facility
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 10 2023 - Thursday July 13 2023 10:00am - 12:00pm $330.00
Register Albany, NY
Albany County Hockey Facility
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 10 2023 - Thursday July 13 2023 12:15pm - 2:15pm $330.00
Register Monsey, NY
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks
Jr Prospects: Ages 11 & Up Saturday August 5 2023 - Sunday August 6 2023 9:00am - 11:00am & 12:00pm - 1:30pm (3.5 Hours of ice each day) $450.00
Register West Seneca, NY
Leisure Rinks
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday August 7 2023 - Thursday August 10 2023 1:00pm - 2:50pm $330.00
Register West Seneca, NY
Leisure Rinks
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday August 7 2023 - Thursday August 10 2023 3:00pm - 4:50pm $330.00
Register Skaneateles, NY
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday August 14 2023 - Thursday August 17 2023 1:30pm - 3:15pm $300.00
Register Skaneateles, NY
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday August 14 2023 - Thursday August 17 2023 3:30pm - 5:15pm $300.00
Register Colmar, PA
Hatfield Ice Arena
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Friday April 14 2023 - Sunday April 16 2023 4/14: 5:00pm - 6:30pm 4/15 & 16: 9:00am - 11:00am $260.00
Register Colmar, PA
Hatfield Ice Arena
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Friday April 14 2023 - Sunday April 16 2023 4/14: 6:45pm - 8:15pm 4/15 & 16: 11:15am - 1:15pm $260.00
Register Bethlehem, PA
Steel Ice Center
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Saturday June 10 2023 - Sunday June 11 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm $240.00
Register Exton , PA
Power Play Rinks
Clinic: Ages 7 - Adult Friday June 23 2023 - Sunday June 25 2023 6/23: 4:25pm - 6:25pm 6/24: 2:45pm - 4:45pm 6/25: 8:45am - 10:45am $280.00
Register Colmar, PA
Hatfield Ice Arena
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 10 2023 - Thursday July 13 2023 4:30pm - 6:30pm $380.00
Register Colmar, PA
Hatfield Ice Arena
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 10 2023 - Thursday July 13 2023 6:45pm - 8:45pm $380.00
Register Springfield, VA
The St. James
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday June 19 2023 - Thursday June 22 2023 4:00pm - 6:00pm $380.00
Register Springfield, VA
The St. James
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday June 19 2023 - Thursday June 22 2023 6:15pm - 8:15pm $380.00
Register Sterling, VA
Loudoun Ice Centre
Clinic: Ages 6 - 9 Tuesday June 20 2023 - Thursday June 22 2023 11:00am - 12:00pm $180.00
Register South Burlington, VT
Cairns Arena
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Wednesday July 5 2023 - Friday July 7 2023 12:00pm - 2:00pm $260.00
Register South Burlington, VT
Cairns Arena
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Wednesday July 5 2023 - Friday July 7 2023 2:15pm - 4:15pm $260.00
Register Rutland, VT
Spartan arena
Clinic: Group A: Ages 7 - 11 Monday July 10 2023 - Thursday July 13 2023 4:00pm - 6:00pm $330.00
Register Rutland, VT
Spartan arena
Clinic: Group B: Ages 11 - Adult Monday July 10 2023 - Thursday July 13 2023 6:15pm - 8:15pm $330.00